Gratitude

I haven’t written much lately because I just haven’t felt like it. (Honesty, much?) That’s the good thing about a blog though, right? You make the rules, so you can pretty much do what you want. Not much in life is that way, right? To bring back the mojo, I thought I’d do a dose of gratitude (because it’s November, and I need a dose of gratitude every. day.)

I’m grateful for:

IMG_1375

Weather that allows us to play outside

IMG_1415

Friends with a variety of personalities

IMG_1452

Friends’ weddings, an occasion to dress up, and a handsome husband

IMG_0017

Getting off work early and the chance to run wide open

IMG_1480

New bedding and puppies that welcome the week with snuggles

IMG_1486

the way flowers brighten up a coffee table (or everything for that matter)

IMG_0031

this friend, her birthday, and her engagement (to an A+ guy- if I do say so myself)

IMG_0029

this sweet baby, how warm she was, and that she turns ONE this month

Gratitude really does turn your frown upside down. What are you grateful for?

Leave a Reply

