Weekend Update: Yoga Poses

Have you guys seen or heard of this new sensation where people (mostly celebrities) post pictures of themselves doing yoga in random locations? Made famous by Alec Baldwin’s wife Hilaria, it’s the new craze in social media. That being said, here is Sam’s weekend of yoga poses.

{Note: I know this sensations seems crazy, but I swear I’m not making it up. Read about it here and here.}

IMG_0810

Friday night while JRB and I were doing some stretches before bed, Sam decided to show us how he could hold corpse pose all the way until the morning.

IMG_0837

Here, Sam is doing cobra pose while the rest of us play disc golf.

IMG_0822

For lunch, we treated ourselves to burgers and ‘dogs at Tip Top Grill in Bluff Park.

IMG_0823

What a view, amirite?!

IMG_0821

What a view, amirite? I think Sam and Miller are doing easy pose here. Josh is just wishing I wasn’t taking pictures.

IMG_0838

I got in on the action here. Apparently, I hold Sam’s paw while I nap?!

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

