Letters

IMG_0789

Dear JRB, I’m bursting with pride that we have successfully made it through the entire week without eating at a restaurant. Our bodies and our budget will thank us later. Dear Miller, because you are a quack dog I had to take you to the vet AGAIN. It was there that I learned your true feelings on cats. Dear motivation, I found you outside reading and journaling on Wednesday. It’s good to have you back. Dear Auburn, a win is a win, but can we not do that again? Dear Josh, this week we’ve labored through some difficult conversations. I’m so glad I’m on your team.

Is anyone else ever tempted to spell things the European way with an u?  I seriously contemplated spelling labored like laboured. I’ll leave you with that closing thought- Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

