Friday Letters

photo

Dear Joshua Ryan Bierman, this week on our date I asked you to encourage me to make healthier decisions (i.e. not eat chocolate cake for breakfast). So far, I’ve slept way too late and finished off the gummy worms. I’ll keep up my end of the bargain, I swear! Dear Miller and Sam, you guys never believe me when I say it’s raining so I literally have to show you. Y’all are the quirkiest dogs I’ve ever known. Dear Lagrange home, we are hoping and praying that someone loves you and wants you like we did. Dear Shake It Off, you have to be the most catchy song I’ve ever heard. Also, the puppies love you. Dear JRB,  You are such a strong worker and give great advice. Reason #289235 why I’m glad I married you.

Leave a Reply

