Date Night

Each Thursday, JRB and I try our hardest to go on a date. Sometimes it works; sometimes it doesn’t. This week was my turn to plan the date, and I think I did a dang good job. After dinner, JRB and I went to AIR WALK TRAMPOLINES. JRB has agreed to having his birthday party there, so that, in and of itself, says something. 

photo 2

photo 2photo 1Needless to say, we loved the foam pit.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 1We had only been jumping for 15 minutes when we had to take our first break. Y’all, trampolining is TOUGH, and definitely not as carefree as I remember it as an 8 year old. Don’t worry, we treated ourselves to milkshakes after. 

 

Leave a Reply

