Letters

ImageDear Josh, last night we had our first Friendsgiving. Remember when we didn’t think we’d ever make friends in LaGrange? Whew. Glad that’s over. Dear Auburn Tigers, last year you were terrible. No denying it. So I realize asking you to knock off #1 Alabama is a bit greedy considering, but PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS GOOD IN THE WORLD, BEAT BAMA. Dear 3-week long headache, I. Will. Not. Let. You. Get. Me. Down. Dear parents, thank you for the incredible mail system/chalkboard you made us. Your handy skills amaze me, and I really like being blessed by them. Dear JRB, you’re officially on Thanksgiving break. If that’s not a Thanksgiving blessing, then I don’t know what is.

Happy {almost} Thanksgiving, folks! Last night we hosted our first Friendsgiving dinner, which means I made my first ham and first green bean casserole. Basically, my back is sore from my patting my own back so much.

Leave a Reply

