WalMart Musings

While cruising through WalMart, I had an interesting time. The following were thoughts I had during my shopping adventure:

Why is that woman throwing carrots?

I always see people my age at WalMart, but NEVER see them anywhere else. Where do the young people hide in this town?

If you use spray butter, I’m not sure I can trust you.

This place would make a killing if they sold liquor.

That baby is adorable.

WalMart transforms according to the time of day. Never ever come at night again.

No wonder there’s a whole website dedicated to this place.

People are crazy.

I just gave in to the Americone Dream.

They just opened a new line just for me. This must be a sign of the apocalypse.

Happy Monday, everyone! Big week? If they include a trip to Walmart, you should record your thoughts too! Trust me, they’ll be amusing.

Leave a Reply

