2 Years

Image

Two years ago today this stud asked me the easiest to answer question I’ve ever been asked.  Today I’m thankful that engagement is over, and I’m now married to JRB. I’m challenged daily by his generosity, intelligence and faithfulness. Not to mention his athleticism and ability to remember every character’s name from every movie and TV show. 

Josh, thank you for loving me unconditionally, pointing to the cross, doing life with me, and introducing me to Scrubs. You’re my favorite, and I’d say yes all over again. 

Leave a Reply

