Big Plans

Well, I had plans yesterday. Nothing super, super important, but plans nonetheless. I was going to exercise, clean, do some work on the computer, etc. However, this sweet puppy named Miller completely changed my plans. My plans of being productive were quickly thrown to the waste side from the moment I took him on his first (of many) walks. I couldn’t even be productive while he took naps (many naps) because I was too worried about watching him and making sure he was ok. Needless to say, my productivity level needs a major boost. Amazing how a nine pound puppy can do so much to a person.

Leave a Reply

